2021 Audubon winners announced

Offer Valid: 02/22/2021 - 03/08/2021

2021 Audubon Winners


Announcing the 2021 Audubon winners in the following categories:

Aspiring Artist:

Honorable Mention: Amber Nation--Antelope Batik

3rd Place: Auna Kaufmann--Burrowing Owl

2nd Place: John Glazer--Mountain Bluebird

1st Place: Annika Poitras--Common Green Bottle Fly

Professional Artist:

Honorable Mention: AB Word--Murder of Crows & Gayle Barnett--In Pursuit of Dinner 

3rd Place: Sarah Frary--Grasslands

2nd Place: Debra Zelenak--Greeting the Dawn

1st Place: Richard Burke--Secluded

Make sure to come into LAC or go to the online gallery and reserve your piece of beautiful, local, Fine Art today!

Also, you still have time to vote for the People's Choice Award!

This Deals and Promotions is promoted by Lander Chamber of Commerce.